Can You Part The Waters Like Moses?

Waterfall Walk At Terrene @ Bukit Timah

Walking Through Water

At the Terrene @ Bukit Timah, you will have the chance to experience what Moses did when he parted the waters of the sea in order to escape from the pursuing Egyptians.

The designers of the Terrene @ Bukit Timah have outdone themselves with this very unique feature of having a waterfall walk designed into the development.

Residents can enjoy this unique feature daily and take delight in its simple elegance.

This alone would make the Terrene @ Bukit Timah a unique piece of real estate to be owned and treasured.

Grab a part of this iconic development which will surely have people all over raving about it. Act fast as there are only 172 units available

For more information, booking and viewing details, call Ben at 9677 2227

Enhanced by Zemanta

About Realty Adviser

Need a honest review of real estate to suit your needs? Then drop me a line as I'm not a person who is afraid to speak his mind! I've advised clients not to BUY certain properties as it did not suit their needs, These clients have stayed with me and profited from my advice as I only give sound and sensible advice. You can reach me at benseow.realty@gmail.com Visit my site at http://benseow.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Can You Part The Waters Like Moses?

  1. Andrew says:

    Hi Ben,

    Called earlier today on the project. Please email ebrochure to lushhome@gmail.com.

    Thank you.

    Regards,
    Andrew

Leave a comment